关于我们

我们如何发挥作用?

父母的关爱是孩子获得安全、情感和认可的基础。

我们的保证

在新加坡采用最优质正宗的原料进行生产,恩宁奶粉对其质量保证引以为豪。我们的工厂在新加坡法规下践行最高水准的卫生和食品安全,以确保生产出最优质和最具创新性的产品。

我们未来的关注重点

恩宁奶粉通过捐赠和赞助来回馈社区,为社区创造积极影响。我们不断建立新的合作伙伴关系,创造共享价值,并对我们经营所在的社区产生积极影响。恩宁奶粉努力增加对慈善机构和组织的资金和非资金支持来实现这一承诺。这些慈善机构和组织均致力于促进社区内的个人发展和家庭幸福。

爱是保护

恩宁奶粉是一款优质的婴儿奶粉,通过科学配方在新加坡生产,为我们的下一代提供所有必需的恰当营养物质,实现最佳的成长发育。每罐恩宁奶粉都含有优质成分,配合恩宁优化系统,为儿童提供健康饮食。

local_library

我们的价值理念

恩宁奶粉以人为本,确保由我们自己的员工生产产品,我们也关心受我们运营影响的社区居民或供应链相关人员。最重要的是,恩宁奶粉致力于提高生活质量,创造更健康的未来,确保以我们自己的方式共塑更美好、更健康的世界。

control_camera

我们的使命

恩宁奶粉努力提供世上每个人都买得起且富含均衡健康营养物质的婴儿奶粉。我们也在尽力履行对员工、社区和广大民众的承诺,努力成为更好的企业公民。这一目标将会使我们成为新加坡最负责任、最具影响力的婴幼儿奶粉品牌。

About Us

How do we Make A Difference?

Parent’s Love is Babies’ Foundation for Security, Affection and Affirmation.

Our Promise

Einmilk prides itself on quality and assurance with the best and most genuine ingredients in the region. Our factory practices the highest level of hygiene and food safety under the regulation in Singapore, ensuring only the finest quality and innovation in all our products.

Our Focus for the Future

Einmilk is dedicated to creating a positive impact in the community, by contributing back to our community through donation and sponsorship. We continuously establish new relationships with new partners to create shared value and create a positive impact in the communities in which we operate. We at Einmilk strive to meet this commitment by increasing our financial and non-financial support to charities and organizations that support the empowerment of individuals and wellbeing of families within the community.

Love Is Protection

Einmilk is a premium infant milk powder that has been scientifically formulated and produced in Singapore, to provide our next generations with all the right nutrients they need for optimal growth and development. Each tin of Einmilk contains a premium blend of quality ingredients, synergizing the Ein-Volution system to support children’s diets.

local_library

Our Values

Einmilk is all about the people, making sure that we are doing things by our employees, and the people who are affected by our operations, whether there be the community or along our supply chain. On top of all, Einmilk strives to enhance quality of life and contributing to a healthier future, making sure that we help shape a better and healthier world in our own ways.

control_camera

Our Mission

Einmilk strives to be the go-to infant milk powder that offers balanced health nutrition everyone around the world can afford. We try our best to demonstrate our commitment to our employees, communities, and the general public at large, that we have a plan to become a better corporate citizen. That plan, ultimately, would seize us as the most responsible and impactful infant milk powder brand in Singapore.