常见问题

恩宁奶粉为新加坡制造,是一家新加坡企业。点击此处了解品牌及其起源的更多详情。

恩宁奶粉在新加坡制造,受 SMC Nutrition股份有限公司的严格监督,是食品和营养制造行业内四大公认的婴儿奶粉许可证持有者之一。

恩宁婴儿配方奶粉(1段)、恩宁较大婴儿配方奶粉(2段)和恩宁幼儿配方奶粉(3段)的乳基营养奶粉产自全球最天然的环境之一-新西兰。恩宁无乳糖婴儿配方奶粉则产自欧洲。

视情况而定。牛奶仅适用于特定类别的素食者,因为素食者包括乳蛋素食者、乳品素食者、蛋素食者和纯素食者,所以取决于您的素食类别。我们在恩宁婴儿配方奶粉(1段)和恩宁较大婴儿配方奶粉(2段)中添加了二十二碳六烯酸等长链ω-3脂肪酸。二十二碳六烯酸来自鱼油,因此不适合素食者。然而,未添加二十二碳六烯酸的恩宁幼儿配方奶粉(3段)适合这些类别的素食者:

  • 不吃肉,但吃乳制品(如牛奶、黄油、奶酪)和鸡蛋的乳蛋素质者。
  • 不吃肉和鸡蛋,但吃乳制品(如牛奶、黄油、奶酪)的乳品素食者。

这个问题不能直接用“是”或“否”来回答。理论上讲,还未有医学证明健康的婴儿为什么不能服用多种婴儿配方奶粉,当婴儿尝试新品牌的配方奶粉或只是在过渡期时,逐渐过渡使用混合配方奶粉的情况并不少见。过渡期是为调整婴儿的消化系统并逐渐适应新的配方奶粉的时期。然而,不同品牌配方奶粉中的每盎司成分略有不同,但相似种类的配方奶粉成分大致相同,只要您的宝宝可以接受就不太会出现问题,但不排除例外情况。虽然有多种不同的配方奶粉,包括普通的牛奶配方奶粉和专业配方奶粉,如水解配方奶粉和豆奶配方奶粉等,但混合不同种类的配方奶粉仍是一项重大挑战。因此,务必注意您宝宝的需求以及混合奶粉的成分/配方。如果担心乳糖不耐受或牛奶过敏,那么多次切换 / 混合各种配方奶粉可能不是个好办法。我们不建议将恩宁奶粉与其他品牌的奶粉混合,除非儿科医生以医学专业角度建议您这样做。

我们很遗憾地告诉您,现阶段我们不生产豆基配方奶粉。

恩宁奶粉由SMC Nutrition股份有限公司生产,该公司已通过AVA认证和经 SGS认证的FSSC 22000。恩宁奶粉获得新加坡伊斯兰宗教委员会(MUIS)的清真认证(HALAL)。

有许多品牌声称是新加坡制造。我们不代表其他品牌,但恩宁奶粉由新加坡人创立并所有,最重要的是由SMC Nutrition股份有限公司在新加坡本地制造和包装,该公司是食品和营养制造行业内四大公认的婴儿奶粉许可证持有者之一。且其总部设在新加坡。

恩宁奶粉的目标是减轻多数父母的经济负担,这些父母希望通过婴儿配方奶粉来为婴儿提供必需的健康营养物质。我们不会投入太多资金进行营销,也没有请明星代言,因为这些都会增加成本,而成本最终只能由消费者来承担,增加成本会破坏公司希望为父母带来好处以及为婴幼儿提供最优质营养的愿景。点击此处详细了解恩宁奶粉的未来愿景和使命

FAQ

Einmilk is Singapore-made and Singapore-owned. Click here for more details about the brand and how it all started.

Einmilk is manufactured in Singapore, under strict supervision by SMC Nutrition Pte Ltd – it is one of the four recognized infant milk powder license holders in food and nutritional manufacturing industry.

Dairy Based Nutritional Powders for our Einmilk Stage 1 Infant Formula, Einmilk Stage 2 Follow-Up Formula and Einmilk Stage 3 Growing Up Formula, were sourced from one of the freshest environment on earth – New Zealand. Whereas the Lactose-Free Infant Formula Powder for Einmilk Lactose-Free was sourced from Europe.

Yes-and-no. Milk alone is suitable for vegetarian under a specific category, though it depends on your vegetarian diet, as vegetarians range from lacto-ovo vegetarians, lacto-vegetarians, ovo-vegetarians to vegans. We added a long-chain omega-3 fatty acid like DHA to Einmilk Stage 1 Infant Formula and Einmilk Stage 2 Follow-Up Formula. DHA is obtained from fish oil, thus this is not vegetarian-friendly. Having said that, Einmilk Stage 3 Growing Up Formula with no added DHA is suitable for vegetarians under these categories:

  • Lacto-Ovo Vegetarians who do not eat meat, but will eat dairy products (e.g. milk, butter, cheese) and eggs.
  • Lacto-Vegetarians who do not eat meat, but will eat dairy products (e.g. milk, butter, cheese), except eggs.

There is no straight yes-or-no answer to this questions. In theory, there is no medical reason why a healthy infant cannot take a variety of infant formulas, and it is not uncommon of a gradual transition to mix formula milk when babies are trying out new formula milk from a new brand or simply in a transitional stage. This is to allow babies’ digestive system to adjust and slowly get used to the new formula. However, different formulas have slightly different ingredients per ounce – mixing formula brands but for similar types of formula, is less likely to be a problem, as long as your baby accepts both brands – but not to be taken for granted! Whilst mixing formula types can be a greater challenge, as there are many different kinds of formula, from the ordinary milk-based formula to very specialized ones, such as hydrolysate formula and soy milk formula, etc. Therefore, do pay attention to your babies’ needs and the ingredients/formulas of the milk powders you are mixing. If there is concern about lactose intolerance or milk allergy, then switching/mixing back and forth amongst the various formulas may not be a good idea. We do not recommend mixing Einmilk with the milk of other brands unless you are otherwise advised by your paediatrician to do so in a medically-professional way.

Unfortunately, we are sorry to inform that we do not produce soy-based formula milk at this stage.

Einmilk is produced by SMC Nutrition Pte Ltd, which is certified by AVA. The company is also FSSC 22000 certified by SGS. A bonus to all, Einmilk is HALAL certified by the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (MUIS).

There may be brands out there that claimed to be Made-in-Singapore. We do not speak for others but Einmilk is found and owned by Singaporeans, most importantly manufactured and packed locally in Singapore, by SMC Nutrition Pte Ltd – which is essentially one of the four recognized infant milk powder license holders in food and nutritional manufacturing that is based in Singapore.

Einmilk was found with the vision to ease the financial burdens of most parents who struggles to provide essential health nutrition to their babies through infant formula milk. We do not invest a lot in marketing, we do not have a celebrity spokesperson – because all these will add to costs, and nobody is going to absorb the costs EXCEPT the consumers, which would defeat the company’s vision of producing infant milk powders that provide value to parents and the finest in pediatric nutrition to babies and toddlers. Click here for more details about Einmilk’s company vision and mission.