隐私政策

恩宁奶粉(“恩宁奶粉”和其他相关品牌、AE Solution股份有限公司及其关联公司和子公司的商标)严格保护您的隐私,并且本政策规定,恩宁奶粉按照《个人信息保护法案》(“PDPA”),在其网站https://world-ready.einmilk.com(以下简称“网站”)上或业务运营过程中收集、使用、披露或以其他方式处理客户的个人信息。

 

本政策适用于由我们所有或控制的个人信息,包括我们为企业使用目的收集、使用、披露或处理个人信息的组织所拥有的个人信息。

 

1. 同意

访问本网站和/或向恩宁奶粉提供任何个人信息,表明您承认您已阅读该隐私政策,并同意恩宁奶粉根据该政策收集、使用和披露任何个人信息。如果您不同意该政策中的条款,请不要访问本网站或向恩宁奶粉提供任何个人信息。

2. 个人信息是什么?

“个人信息” 是指可以(i)从该数据中识别出个人的信息,或(ii)恩宁奶粉已拥有或可能有权访问的数据或其他信息。

根据您与我们联系的本质,我们可能会向您收集一些个人信息的样本,包括您和您孩子的姓名和身份信息(如身份证号码)、联系方式(如地址、电子邮箱、电话号码)、国籍、性别、出生日期、婚姻状况、照片和其他视频信息、就业和财务信息(如信用卡号、借记卡号或银行帐户信息)。

本注意事项中使用的其他条款应与PDPA中赋予的含义相同(在文中适用的情况下)。

3. 收集个人信息

我们收集用户和顾客的各类个人信息,见下文中的详细解释。

  1. 自愿提供的信息。恩宁奶粉收集您自愿通过本网站、其他平台或渠道(如通过电子邮件、电话和其他通信方式)向我们提供的个人信息。在本网站的许多地方或在获取恩宁奶粉提供的服务的过程中,您可能被要求提供某些个人信息,如您的姓名、电子邮箱、地址、居住国、电话号码和其他个人信息,以访问或使用本网站的某些功能或服务,或以其他方式获取我们的服务。例如,您在注册帐户,购买产品,参加竞赛、促销或调查,填写表格,提供意见、建议或反馈时,或通过电子邮件、电话或其他渠道联系我们的客服或帮助台时,我们会收集个人信息。您可以选择不提供自己的个人信息,但您将无法访问或使用本网站的某些功能和服务,或获取我们的某些服务。
  2. 尽管存在上述规定,除非您自愿直接向我们提供个人信息,否则我们在通常情况下不会收集您的个人信息,但在以下情况下,我们可能会通过经您正式授权的可以向我们披露您的信息的第三方来获取您的个人信息:(i)在您(或您的授权代表)已被告知收集信息的目的,以及(ii)您(或您的授权代表)已提供为此目的收集或使用您个人信息的书面同意,或(b)按照《2012年个人信息保护法案》(“PDPA”)或其他法律的许可或要求无需同意就可收集和使用个人信息。我们在收集任何其他个人信息前以及将您的个人信息用于未向您通知的目的(除非法律允许或授权)前会征得您的同意。
  3. 自动发送的信息。此外,恩宁奶粉还会收集您在网页浏览器、计算机、移动设备或平板电脑上自动发送的信息,可能包括您的IP地址、您在访问我们网站时访问的网页地址、访问日期和时间、您使用的设备信息以及其他信息。如果您想知道自动发送的信息内容或希望更改设置,请检查浏览器和/或设备的设置。另请参阅下文中的“使用Cookie”部分。

4. 我们如何使用您的个人信息?

通常情况下,我们收集个人信息的目的是为您提供个性化的产品和服务,提高服务水平以及优化用户和顾客对恩宁奶粉的体验。恩宁奶粉收集的个人信息可用作以下用途:

  1. 处理、记录、监测和完成您的订单和交货;
  2. 计划和安排送货路线;
  3. 核实和处理您的个人信息和付款;
  4. 与您进行沟通,包括确认和更新您的订单和交货状态,以及回复您的查询和请求;
  5. 改进我们的产品或服务;
  6. 通知您可能感兴趣的促销、优惠、调查、活动、产品和服务;
  7. 进行营销研究,建立用户档案并进行统计分析;
  8. 根据您所选的兴趣和偏好为您定制在线体验,提高您在当前和未来对本网站的访问量,并优化顾客体验;
  9. 更新和备份我们的记录;
  10. 降低信用风险,发现并预防错误、欺诈和其他犯罪活动;
  11. 遵守法律规定、执法和监管官员的要求或法院命令;
  12. 执行我们的合法权利和补救措施;或
  13. 在收集或使用信息期间或之前向您通知其他使用目的。

即使您与我们的关系(如合同关系)已经终止或以任何方式更改,本文件列出的使用目的将在合理期限内(包括在适用情况下,我们根据与您签订的合同执行权利的期限)继续适用。

5. 我们将您的个人信息披露给谁?

我们不会租借、交易或出售您的个人信息。恩宁奶粉不会向任何第三方披露您的个人信息,以下情况除外:

  1. 在我们为您提供所要求的产品或服务过程中或相关事项中,履行义务所必需的信息披露;或
  2. 恩宁奶粉聘用的执行上文第4款所列职能的第三方服务提供商、代理商和其他组织;或
  3. 您明确同意披露此类信息;或
  4. 适用法律、法规、证券交易所的规定或章程、监管或政府命令或法院命令要求或允许的信息披露。

我们有时可能会与其他第三方合作,共同组织营销和促销活动、优惠或竞赛,可能需要向该等第三方披露您的信息。例如,当我们向第三方合作伙伴的顾客提供特别促销或优惠券代码时,我们可能会在此类促销活动相关的范围内与该合作伙伴共享您的信息。在某些情况下,除非您同意向我们的合作伙伴披露您的信息,否则将无法参加促销活动、享受优惠或参加比赛。“优惠券代码” (或“促销代码”)是指由恩宁奶粉提供的用于购买恩宁产品的所有折扣、抵用券、优惠券或代码。

您个人信息的收件人可能位于新加坡境外。您同意我们根据该政策和所有适用法律将您的个人信息转让给我们的关联公司、子公司和/或位于新加坡境外的其他第三方。恩宁奶粉将确保您个人信息的收件人受法律约束,有义务根据与PDPA相当的保护标准来保护您的个人信息。

6. 我们保留您个人信息的期限?

只要我们收集您的个人信息的目的依然存在,我们就会保留您提供的个人信息。此后,恩宁奶粉将销毁或删除信息,以及删除获取与您相关信息的联系方式,法律、法规、会计或其他业务要求或保护恩宁奶粉利益所需的信息将保留。

7. 保护个人信息

  1. 我们将为您创建用户帐户,以为您提供服务。您将有自己的用户名和密码。我们希望您采取措施保护帐户,防止未经授权的访问或使用。因未授权使用密码导致您的密码和帐户信息丢失、被盗和泄露以及帐户内的任何活动,将由您自行负责。
  2. 为保护您的隐私和个人信息,我们采取了安全措施,如最新的防病毒保护、加密和使用隐私过滤器,确保我们能安全储存和传输您的个人信息,并且仅在必要时候在企业内部和向我们授权的第三方服务提供商和代理商披露您的个人信息。我们的行政、物理和技术措施可防止未经授权的访问、收集、使用、披露、复制、修改、处置您的个人信息或类似风险。
  3. 虽然我们尽最大努力保护您的个人信息,但没有任何安全措施是万无一失的。未经授权的访问或使用、硬件或软件故障以及其他因素可能会危及您个人信息的安全。恩宁奶粉无法以任何方式保证或担保您的个人信息或私人通信始终保持私密性和/或安全性。恩宁奶粉特此声明,我们持有或维护的任何个人信息丢失、被盗或未经授权的访问、收集、使用、披露、复制、修改、处置或类似行为,除非由我方过错或疏忽引起,否则我方不承担任何直接或间接产生的责任或义务。

8. 链接网站

恩宁奶粉为您提供相关或您可能感兴趣的其他网站(以下简称“链接网站”)的链接。此类链接网站的隐私政策和内容,恩宁奶粉无法管控,也不对其负责,并明确拒绝承担与任何链接网站相关的所有责任和义务。

9. 使用Cookie  

为改进我们的产品和服务,我们通过“cookies” 收集数据。Cookie可帮助我们统计访问次数、平均访问时长、网页浏览量以及与您访问本网站相关的其他统计信息。此类信息可帮助我们更好地管理网站,为网站访问者提供更个性化和人性化的服务。Cookie还可让您访问或使用网站的某些功能或服务,包括购物车和结账功能。例如,当您在访问我们的浏览器时,Cookie可通过我们的服务器帮助我们储存用户的偏好产品或检索您的购物车内的产品。Cookie是小型数据文件,从我们的网站发送到您的浏览器上,并存储在您计算机或设备的硬盘驱动器里。您每次通过同一台计算机或设备访问我们的网站时,您的计算机或设备上都可检索cookie,这使我们的网站能够识别出您的计算机或设备先前访问过我们网站,从而在您的计算机或设备上增加网站的功能性。我们的cookie无法被用来从您的硬盘中获取数据,并获得您的电子邮箱或任何其他个人信息。在收到cookie时,多数网页浏览器和设备都可设置通知功能,或设置拒绝发送cookie。如果您拒绝发送cookie,您访问我们网站时,我们能够提供的功能性可能会受限。

10. 如何访问和更正您的个人信息?

如果您希望(a)访问我们持有的您的个人信息副本或知晓我们使用或披露您个人信息的方式,或(b)更正或更新我们持有的任何您的个人信息,您可按照以下联系方式以书面形式或发送电子邮件给我们的资料保护专员。

请注意,访问请求可能会收取适当费用。如需收费,我们会在处理您的请求之前向您通知具体费用。

我们会在合理的情况下尽快回复您的请求。如果在收到请求后的三十(30)天内无法向您回复,那么我们会在能向您回复之日起的三十(30)天内向您发送书面通知。如果我们无法向您提供个人信息或按您的要求进行信息更正,我们会通知您无法完成的原因(除非PDPA要求我们这样做)。

11. 资料保护专员

如果您对我们的个人信息保护政策和程序有任何疑问或反馈,或您希望提出任何请求,您可按以下方式联系我们的资料保护专员:

电子邮件: info@einmilk.com

联系电话: +65 6591 8729

请注意:我们的营业时间为周一至周五的9:00-17:30。

请提供您的姓名、联系电话、电子邮箱以及您的问题或疑虑的所有相关信息,以便我们快速高效地审核并回复您的问题或疑虑。

12. 注销帐户和取消订阅服务

  1. 我们收集信息的目的是为您提供个性化的更好的在线购物体验。您可按上文第10节中的指示访问、更正或更新某些信息。但是,当您更新信息后,我们会在记录中保留未修改信息的副本。此类记录将按本政策进行处理。
  2. 您可以发送电子邮件至info@einmilk.com或在我们的营业时间(周一至周五,9:00-17:30)内致电+65 6591 8729,要求注销您的帐户。请注意,在您注销帐户后,某些信息可能会保留在我们的私人记录中。在您注销帐户后,我们可能会使用从您个人信息中获取或合并的汇总数据,除非法律允许或符合本文件规定的政策,否则不会以识别您个人身份的方式使用。
  3. 如果您不想收到我们的电子邮件或其他通信,您可在此类邮件或通信的“取消接收选项”中取消邮件订阅服务,或发送电子邮件至info@einmilk.com或在我们的营业时间(周一至周五,9:00-17:30)内致电+65 6591 8729。

13. 政策修订权

恩宁奶粉有权随时修订本政策,恕不另行事先通知。您可参考上次更新本政策的日期来确定是否有任何政策修订。您继续使用我们的服务表明您确认并接受此类修订。

14. 适用法律

本政策受新加坡法律管辖,并按新加坡法律解释,同意接受新加坡法院的专属管辖权。

Privacy Policy

We at Einmilk (“Einmilk” and include such other brands, marks of AE Solution Pte Ltd and its associated companies and subsidiaries) take your privacy seriously and this Policy sets out the basis which Einmilk may collect, use, disclose or otherwise process personal data of our customers whether through the Einmilk website at https://world-ready.einmilk.com (“Site”), or otherwise in the course of our business operations in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act (“PDPA”).

 

This Policy applies to personal data in our possession or under our control, including personal data in the possession of organisations which we have engaged to collect, use, disclose or process personal data for our purposes.

 

1. Consent

By accessing the Site and/or providing any personal data to Einmilk, you hereby acknowledge that you have read this Policy and that you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of any personal data by Einmilk in accordance with this Policy.  If you do not consent to the terms of this Policy, please do not access the Site or provide any personal data to Einmilk.

2. What is Personal Data?

“Personal data” means data about a person who can be identified (i) from that data, or (ii) from that data and other information to which Einmilk has or is likely to have access.

Depending on the nature of your interaction with us, some examples of personal data which we may collect from you include name and identification information of yourself and your children’s such as NRIC number, contact information such as your address, email address or telephone number, nationality, gender, date of birth, marital status, photographs and other audio-visual information, employment information and financial information such as credit card numbers, debit card numbers or bank account information.

Other terms used in this Notice shall have the meanings given to them in the PDPA (where the context so permits).

3. Collection of Personal Data

We gather various types of personal data of our users and customers, as explained more fully below.

  1. Data that is voluntarily provided. Einmilk collects personal data that you voluntarily provide to us, whether through the Site or other platforms or channels (such as through email, telephone and other forms of communication).  At various places on the Site, or in the course of obtaining the services provided by Einmilk, you may be required to provide certain personal data such as your full name, email address, address, country of residence, telephone number and other personal information, in order to access or use certain features or services of the Site, or to otherwise obtain our services.  For example, personal data may be collected when you register an Account, make a purchase, enter a contest, promotion or survey, fill up a form, provide comments, suggestions or feedback, or when you contact our customer service or helpdesk via email, phone or other channels. You can always choose not to provide your personal data, but you may not be able to access or use certain features or services of the Site or to obtain certain services from us.
  2. Notwithstanding the generality of the foregoing, whilst we generally do not collect your personal data unless it is provided to us voluntarily by you directly, there may be occasions we obtain your personal data through a third party who has been duly authorised by you to disclose your personal data to us (your “authorised representative”) after (i) you (or your authorised representative) have been notified of the purposes for which the data is collected, and (ii) you (or your authorised representative) have provided written consent to the collection and usage of your personal data for those purposes, or (b) collection and use of personal data without consent is permitted or required by the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (“PDPA”) or other laws. We shall seek your consent before collecting any additional personal data and before using your personal data for a purpose which has not been notified to you (except where permitted or authorised by law).
  3. Data that is sent automatically. In addition, Einmilk collects data that is sent automatically by your web browser, computer, mobile or tablet device.  This may include your IP address, the address of the web page you were visiting when you accessed our Site, date and time of your visit, information about the device you are using and other information.  Please check the settings of your browser and/or device if you want to know what data is automatically sent or if you wish to change your settings.  Please also refer to the section on “Use of Cookies” below.

4. How do we use your personal data?

Generally, we collect personal data in order to provide our products and services to you and to personalise and improve our services and your user and customer experience with Einmilk.  Personal data collected by Einmilk may be used:

  1. to process, record, monitor and fulfil your orders and deliveries;
  2. to plan and schedule routes for deliveries;
  3. to verify and process your personal particulars and payment;
  4. to communicate with you, including to confirm and update you on the status of your orders and deliveries and respond to your queries and requests;
  5. to improve our products or services;
  6. to inform you of promotions, offers, surveys, events, products and services, which may be of interest to you;
  7. to conduct marketing research, user profile and statistical analysis;
  8. to customise your online experience according to your chosen interests and preferences and enhance your current and future visits to the Site and customer experience with us;
  9. to update and back-up our records;
  10. to reduce credit risk, detect and protect us against error, fraud and other criminal activity;
  11. to comply with the law, the requests of law enforcement and regulatory officials, or orders of the court;
  12. to enforce our legal rights and remedies; or
  13. for such other purposes notified to you on or before collection or use of the data.

The purposes listed herein may continue to apply even in situations where your relationship with us (for example, pursuant to a contract) has been terminated or altered in any way, for a reasonable period thereafter (including, where applicable, a period to enable us to enforce our rights under any contract with you).

5. Who do we disclose your personal data to?

We do not rent, trade or sell personal data. Your personal data will not be disclosed by Einmilk to any third party, except:

  1. where such disclosure is required for performing obligations in the course of or in connection with our provision of the goods or services requested by you; or
  2. to third party service providers, agents and other organisations Einmilk has engaged to perform any of the functions listed in clause 4 above; or
  3. where you expressly consent to such disclosure; or
  4. where such disclosure is required or permitted by applicable law, statute, stock exchange regulation or by-law, regulatory or governmental order or court order.

From time to time, we may collaborate with other third parties to organise joint marketing and promotional campaigns, offers or contests, and may require disclosure of your information to such third parties.  For example, where a Promotion or Voucher Code is specially offered to customers of our third-party partner, we may share your information with that partner to the extent relevant to such promotional campaign. In some cases, you may not be able to enjoy the promotion, offer or participate in the contest, unless you consent to disclosure to our partner of your information. “Voucher Code” (or “Promotion Code”) refers to any credits, vouchers, coupons or codes offered by Einmilk for use in the purchase of goods from Einmilk.

Recipients of your personal data may be located outside Singapore.  You agree that we may transfer your personal data to our affiliates, subsidiaries and/or other third parties located outside of Singapore, as long as the personal data is handled in accordance with this Policy and all applicable laws. Einmilk will ensure recipients of your personal data are legally bound to provide a standard of protection for your personal data comparable to the protection afforded under the PDPA.

6. How long do we retain your personal data?

Personal data provided by you will be retained as long as the purpose for which the data was collected continues. Thereafter, Einmilk will destroy or delete the information, or remove the means by which the data can be associated with you, unless its retention is required to satisfy legal, regulatory, accounting or other business requirements or to protect Einmilk’s interests.

7. Protection of Personal Data 

  1. As part of our service fulfilment, a User Account will be created for you. You will generate your user ID and password. We ask that you take steps to protect against unauthorised access or use of your Account.  You are responsible for any loss, theft and compromise of your password and Account Information, and any activity on your Account that takes place through unauthorised password use.
  2. To protect your privacy and personal data, we have put in place security arrangements such as up-to-date antivirus protection, encryption and the use of privacy filters to secure all storage and transmission of personal data by us, and disclosing personal data both internally and to our authorised third party service providers and agents only on a need-to-know basis. We believe our administrative, physical and technical measures are reasonably appropriate to prevent unauthorised access, collection, use, disclosure, copying, modification, disposal or similar risks.
  3. Despite our best efforts, no security measures are impenetrable. Unauthorised entry or use, hardware or software failure, and other factors may compromise the security of your personal data.  Einmilk does not warrant or guarantee in any way that your personal information or private communications will always remain private and/or safe. Einmilk hereby disclaims any responsibility or liability directly or indirectly arising out of or in connection with, any loss, theft, or unauthorised access, collection, use, disclosure, copying, modification, disposal or similar actions with regard to any personal data held or maintained by us, except to the extent caused by our fault or negligence.

8. Linked Sites 

Einmilk may provide links to other sites (“Linked Sites”) that may be of relevance and interest to you.  Einmilk has no control over and is not responsible for the privacy practices and the content of such Linked Sites, and expressly disclaims all liabilities and responsibilities arising or in relation to any Linked Sites.

9. Use of Cookies  

In order to improve our products and services, we collect data by way of “cookies”.  Cookies help us measure the number of visits, average time spent, page views and other statistics relating to your access to the Site.  This information allows us to better administer the Site, and provide a more tailored and user-friendly service to our Site visitors.  Cookies also enable you to use or access certain features or services of our Site, including the shopping cart and check-out features.  For example, cookies help us store preferences or retrieve products in your shopping cart between visits, from our servers.  Cookies are small data files that are sent to your browser from our Site and are stored on the hard drive of your computer or device.  Each time you visit our Site from the same computer or device, the cookie will be retrieved from your computer or device, enabling our Site to recognise your computer or device as having previously visited our Site and thereby increase the functionality of our Site on your computer or device.  Our cookies cannot be used to get data from your hard drive, to get your email address or any other data that can be traced to you personally.  Most web browsers and devices can be set to notify you when you receive a cookie or to prevent cookies from being sent; if you use these features, you may limit the functionality we can provide you when you visit our Site.

10. How to access and correct your personal data?   

If you wish to make (a) an access request for access to a copy of the personal data which we hold about you or information about the ways in which we use or disclose your personal data, or (b) a correction request to correct or update any of your personal data which we hold about you, you may submit your request in writing or via email to our Data Protection Officer at the contact details provided below.

Please note that a reasonable fee may be charged for an access request. If so, we will inform you of the fee before processing your request.

We will respond to your request as soon as reasonably possible. Should we not be able to respond to your request within thirty (30) days after receiving your request, we will inform you in writing within thirty (30) days of the time by which we will be able to respond to your request. If we are unable to provide you with any personal data or to make a correction requested by you, we shall generally inform you of the reasons why we are unable to do so (except where we are not required to do so under the PDPA).

11. Data Protection Officer

You may contact our Data Protection Officer if you have any enquiries or feedback on our personal data protection policies and procedures, or if you wish to make any request, in the following manner:

Email: info@einmilk.com

Contact Number: +65 6591 8729

Please note: Our operating hours are 9 am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday.

Do provide your name, contact number, email address and all relevant details along with your question or concern, so that we can review and respond to your question or concern in an efficient and effective manner.

12. Deletion of Account & Unsubscribe from Service

  1. The information we gather is in an effort to offer you a superior online shopping experience that is customised.  You may be able to access, correct or update certain information as explained in Section 10 above. When you update information, however, we may maintain a copy of the unrevised information in our records. Such records will be handled in accordance with the Policy stated herein.
  2. You may request deletion of your account by sending an email to info@einmilk.com or calling us at our operating hours (Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5.30pm) at +65 6591 8729. Please note that some information may remain in our private records after deletion of your account. We may use any aggregated data derived from or incorporating your personal data after you delete your account, but not in a manner that would identify you personally unless permitted by law or are in line with the Policy stated herein.
  3. If you do not wish to receive email or other communications from us, you can unsubscribe from our mailing list by using the unsubscribe facility that may be provided with such email or communication or contact us at info@einmilk.comor at our operating hours (Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5.30pm) at +65 6591 8729.

13. Right to Amend Policy 

Einmilk reserves the right to revise this Policy from time to time without any prior notice. You may determine if any such revision has taken place by referring to the date on which this Policy was last updated. Your continued use of our services constitutes your acknowledgement and acceptance of such changes.

14. Governing Law 

This Policy is governed by and shall be construed in accordance with Singapore law and agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.